Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2016
Small book but plenty of information for any beginner, I've had a Bach kit for a while now and not used it as I wasn't sure how to
This gives symptoms and which one to use
Great to carry about too as it will fit into a pocket or bag
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
It's a really nice little book. I just wasn't after of how tiny the book is and of how tiny the font would be. Other than that, it's great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
I know its called the "Little" book but had I realised it was that small I wouldn't have paid £4.99 plus p&p for it!! Not really value for money but it might suit other buyers just fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Tiny little book!! But, it has enough information to get you going, or for quick reference. It's useful and I'm glad I have it. Have determined a custom remedy, and am now awaiting its arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Really nice pocket-size summary, well organized, easy to find essences for your needs. would recommend to anybody interested as a good starting reference
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Arrived on time and in good condition. A lovely little pocket sized book with a lot of information on the remedies. Worth the money paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2009
This book is really simple to use, it describes all of the remedies and what each one is used to treat.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This little book is just the right size to carry round with you, its clear and concise with all 38 remedies individually listed and then a section with common complaints with the corresponding remedy. As with all things the book is written from someones point of view, so it may differ slightly to what you've been told or taught with regard to Bach's flower remedies, however don't let this put you off.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought this to accompany the Complete Back remedies kit and it was perfect. Just a little book but plenty of information and useful tips. Tells you all you need to know about all the Bach remedies would recommend to anyone wanted to know what to use each remedy for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)