Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 December 2017
This book is the must read for everybody. Followed KISS principle.

A more detailed explanation I found in "the chimp paradox" by
Prof Steve Peters. I found extremely interesting along with: "The one minute manager" by Ken Blanchard and "Just Listen: Discover the Secret to Getting Through to Absolutely Anyone" by Mark Goulston.

I read this book already 3 times. It is so important to keep things simple. I came to this by hard way: over complicating things and after starting again from the beginning with simple facts, decisions followed by steps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
The more you move my cheese the more I will look for new cheese! An easy read if not tad expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Interesting helpful thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Good read, don't sit on your backside!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
An excellent thought provoking read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
An absolute classic .. I have bought an extra 10 for friends and colleagues .. I first read it 20 years ago .. it’s still relevant !!!! Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
This is great - short but punchy. I've been raving about this to others. A must read for anyone who is going through changes, whether at work or private life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Best self help book going, I keep buying copies for my other half which he then lends out and never gets back. We keep re-reading at each change in our lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
a light look at life from a different outlook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)