Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 November 2017
simple and comprehensive book in accounting theory, tackles issues related to accounting in Australia Europe and USA as well as internationally.. I recommend it for graduate courses..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
The book is very new and perfect. Fast delivery
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Doesn't even deserve one star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
It is thick, but quite the same with the thin version one, prefer the thin version with the ice cube cover page, colourful, lighter, yet resourceful compared to this version and case study newspaper cutting is much more better than this version. Basically the important theory in this edition is the same with the thin one, why carry a bulky one when you have lighter, colourful book that motivate you read.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
It is a good textbook, arrived on time, perfect condition. But the subject is very theoretical. For such course the book is written very well though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Finally an accounting book that goes beyond the normal bookkeeping exercise. A MUST if you are studying financial accounting/reporting!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
To be honest, I returned this book, but it's sitting here as an item to review so here's my review. I found out after purchasing it that I could read it for free in my university's library, so I returned it (I'm a poor college student). I read pieces of it and it was very good at explaining the theory. Can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Got this book as it was on the required reading list for uni - can't really say its an interesting read but it does the job. Overall good quality book and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
although I bought from the second hand but actually it's totally like new. However I wonder the paper quality looks like the re-published from the original published
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
The book is a good introduction to accounting theory problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)