Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
Good buy... cheaper than HS stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
I was somewhat diappointed with the book. Although quite complete much of the information and cases dated back to 2001/2003, although some material was from 2007. Marketing has moved on a lot since then. I expected much more recent material from a 2010 edition.

On then plus side, McGrawHill were very helpful with access to additional teaching materials. It is very useful to be able to reproduce graphs or diagrams of good quality directly from their site (naturally, I quote the source...!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
This book is very complete and analises all the aspects of international marketing. I would say that it is a must-have for marketing students who want to understand all the specificities and strategies of international marketing. Moreover, the book is actualised (2006) with recent events and examples like Apple, Mc Donald's to help us understand the basic facts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
PERFECT. The book is very good, very good condition and extremely helpful. Highly recommended for any student doing related course/degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
A well written reference, which is a good compliment to similar books by De Burca or Keegan although not quite up to Hollensen standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
really new i like it very much!

and i received it reallly soon

ths book is just like the new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
The book arrived one day earlier and it's in perfect conditions, even better than what I thought! Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I thought that the book is used.. But it came in perfectly good condition! Even more then I expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Amazing quality & accurate time of delivery, I didn't believe it is used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
yup it meets my requirements.an excellent book it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)