Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
This covers the material, but the style is frustrating. This really could have done with a sharper editors pen.

Extremely and unnecessary wordy.

If you have an overview of the subject matter then I'd buy something more concise, otherwise you will find this frustrating to work through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Covers everything you need and more.

Provides a solid foundation on which to expand your knowledge.

I recommend it to anyone interested in the cissp or as a usefull reference tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Yep.
One of my core utilities in my preparation for CISSP and I found the Kindle format version easy to use.
Informative first book and excellent prep questions.
Thoroughly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I highly recommend this book as a perfect resource for CISSP Exam preparation.
These materials have help me immensely and I am confident it will go a long way to help you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
It covers the material, but what's the point if you find it too hard to get past the author's style?
Doesn't do it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Studying for CISSP and hoping that this book will give me the information I need this feeback word limit is a pain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Can be hard going at times and repetitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
A masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I can't start describing how pleased I am from this book.
The book is written in a very smart way, despite the complexity of the subjects Shanon Harris is able to describe the subject in a very easy and "light to read" way.
Indeed a must have for whoever is a Security professional or is stufying for CISSP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)