Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2012
At work we are transferring over to 'Outlook 2010' so I wanted an easy to use, quick reference guide that would help me whilst getting use to the new system. I keep it close to hand and it has been invaluable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I am still working my way through. It has helped me with address sections of moving from one to another
also a few other things I did not know couyld be done. Ideal for new and old hands on outlook 2010.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
A comprehensive easy reading with step by step and screen shoys to help in understanding a complex microsoft set of microsoft applications.Good value and Speedy delivery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
An invaluable tool for getting to grips with Outlook 2010 as you would expect. Full of hints and tips for making life easier with this program.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Great book arrived well on time will be very useful in my new job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
a very good book once started difficult to put down to stop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Once again this book is a treasure trove to me. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Very helpful for we 2 oldies. Clear and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I didn't find it paricularly helpful. What I wanted was a guide that highlighted the differences between my old outlook programme
and the new programme. This was installed by Microsoft without my request or wishes, i remain somewhat confused & frustrated by this update which was unwanted.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)