Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2009
This is a really great book, written in an easy to understand language. Starting with the very basics and then working towards more (really) advanced stuff.

I can honestly recommend this book if you're having difficulties understanding differential equations, it has helped me a lot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
this book is really good for a 1st year uni course in differential equations.
you should us it for practice questions which have good clear solutions. However, i find the explanation of the method not clear in this book. should be used as a question book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
I Would recommend this for undergrad students studying engineering it provides them with the nescessary examples to help them through the mathematics taught modules. While if you are a researcher you can refresh your knowladge but it wouldnt be that help full if you intend to work in compuational physics, aspecially when it comes to solving pdes using spectral methods. You can rely on this book if your working in the field of control. hope that was helpfull.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I know these maths books were good helpful and easy to read. the supplier was correct about the good condition and the delivery time. if I need more books like this one I would go to the same dealer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Explanation of techniques in the book is poor, I had to rely on you tube to teach me some things. It's only good if you're looking for examples to practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Indeed, how i love my differentials - never mind my integrity- Schaum a genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
This is one of the best books ive ever read and referred to. Recommended 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Brilliant service and product 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Very helpfull for my exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)