Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
Bought this to update my skills in the 2007 package and it is very helpful to fill in the gaps in my knowledge. Small things I hadn't realised could be done (having learned by usage so far) have been useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
You cannot fault this product. For content, tips, indexing, everything. It's possible to dip into it or read it 100%. Now I never go to bed alone. Always take this book with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Very helpful book that seems to provide the answers to many puzzling problems but not unfortunately all problems. There appears to be many facilities in word that are well hidden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
The book arrived in excellent condition & contained the information required I would recommend these Microsoft books having purchased 3 of them including one on Photoshop CS2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
an excellent product recommended for anyone for use as a learning application or indeed as a reference book for people with knowledge on this subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent guide to an old programme that many of us are still using
Used copy in excellent condition and extremley cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Very helpful book and easy to pick out items of interest. Just wish it had been a bit smaller in size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Good price good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)