Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2015
love the product and it was delivered on time as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I've been doing affiliate marketing for years now and I own this very book. It tells you all the basics that you need to know for setting up affiliate marketing as a viable business online. Although some parts will be undoubtedly outdated this is still highly useful for the beginner in affiliate marketing.

I still gave it 5 stars because it helped me over 5 years ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
very well written,i do have a fair amount of experience as an affiliate but the book still has plenty of useful tips and helps with regards structure and planning well worth buying very handy reference material and will definately help you on your way to earning a living as a marketeer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Rosalind Gardner is the world's leading online marketer and blogger. The advice she gives in this book is from her own personal experience and not just what she has read elsewhere. If you follow her advice you will definitely be well on the road to becoming a high earning affiliate marketer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Iv had this book for quite a while now. I have found that this book assumes that you already have a more than basic knowledge. I am sure that as soon as iv got to that level it will be very usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Very good book, direct to the point, it has helped me in my understanding of affiliate marketing, Good for anyone starting an affiliate based business!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
...down-to-earth, clearly written and useful this is a book well worth purchasing...but I definitely do not share the author's apparent passion for spiders !! In my opinion, she should write books on affiliate work and on spiders as separate subjects. Under the circumstances I think I will buy another book on affiliate work from a different author who, hopefully, keeps the subject to computers and uses technological terms...and put the one in my possession in the rubbish bin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
I found the details in this book far too basic, there were some very useful links and information but I think the book would be more suited to a complete newbie to affiliate marketing and computers in general.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
A generally good book for those who are interested in the affiliate marketing business. The book is more suited for beginners or those willing to improve as affiliates, although if you are an affiliate marketer, you should already know the general contents which is in this book. In my opinion, the book can be improved upon, but lots of information can be found on the upsides and pitfalls of being an affiliate marketer.

Information's useful can be found on market research, researching the competitor, planning, developing and building an affiliate site, marketing your site, choosing and joining affiliate programs and associated basics that an affiliate marketer needs to know. All in all, a good book for those wanting to join and work in the affiliate marketing business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2010
You can see from the Amazon "Look Inside" that there's not much on each page. It looks like an short e-book that's been desperately stretched into a real book. It does have some interesting info for the affiliate novice - both to dos and not to dos. But it's just too light on content, almost to the point of comedy.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)