Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2015
too short, not detailed enough, very small paragraphs for each subject. nothing you couldn't google. not really wrath the buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
It's an ok book for new managers as a start. I would suggest reading this book alongside others that go into more detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Very Good book to read, very helpful. Quick to flick through at a glance. good value for money. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Was really worth reading before starting a new job. Now I think I'm ready for it. Get it get on top of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
If I'd read some of the book I may not have bought it. I kept the book to refer to when I need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Excellent book for new managers. Even the most experienced managers will find good hints and tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
There's some points and suggestions that I have used. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Good concise summary of key skills in management. Good advice straightforward advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Recommended by a friend easy to read but at the same time an excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Great book very helpful for someone who has just been given a promotion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse