Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2012
Looking through this amazing little book was pure magic!Each illustration has its own individual artistic style and charming text.Well done to all the artists/writers and most thanks to Joseph Gordon-Levitt for making this superb experience happen!The universe is certainly made of tiny stories!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Bought this book as a gift for a friend but when I had a quick look through it I had to buy a copy for myself. It's a really sweet little book full of stories each only one page long - some are funny, some are sad, some are silly and some are quite profound, but almost all of them are relatable, despite being so very tiny.

It's also great to know that each story was created thanks to a group of people and that the profits from the book are distributed between all the artists, writers and behind-the-scenes workers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
I did not enjoy all of the stories equally, but some of them are really witty and would definitely suit poster sized versions. Best experienced in small doses. Read a story a day. Share it with other people. When you're done reading, give it away. The charm lies in its simple nature.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
Tiny beautiful and perfectly formed, every page is a joy to discover. I would recommend this book for anyone who likes to dip into a book for a little bit of joy. A great book to read on the toilet! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
A birthday gift for my Son who was very pleased with this, it's more a collection of quotes and poems than stories and is well illustrated with nice hard back cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I love the art in these little books, they are so handy to browse through, they are a collaboration between the artist Wirrow and the actor, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, known within the hitRECord.org community as RegularJO, which is a site for people to post art and music or video to express them selves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
I found this book through the illustrator and I quite liked his work so I decided to buy the book. It's over expensive for what it is. I paid 8£ for this book which is really small and has little sentences written on each page. Very disappointing to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
A really great product, both for someone who's interested in illustrations and writing. Stories very TINY, but very amusing and a really enjoyable read. Even if it is over relatively quickly, it leaves a lasting impression.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This book is so different and unique that I just knew I had to buy it. Especially when I knew it was by Wirrow and Joseph Gordon-Levitt!
Will definitely be purchasing the 2nd and 3rd! Great little book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
You just can't resist it! Hitrecorders all over the world has prepared for you an exciting new adventure, or more like several short adventures with each and every page of this tiny wonderful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here