Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
I like Kyle. A great housewife and mother and she shows her fears etc makes her 100per cent human. Mgt Belfast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Love this book. Mind you im a Kyle Richards fan.
Would love to read more of her books in the future,if that's in the pipeline.
Delivery was great and book in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
A very disappointing read. I found myself getting annoyed by the poor written style, the constant so called 'laughter', the out of touch comments about her lifestyle and the tips that may not even impress a kid. Save your money and rather enjoy the TV show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Disappointing purchase really wish it had contained more of a biography of Kyles life instead of the constant "I love being a great Mum" or "how fit is my husband" crap on every other page
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
An awful book, I'm not sure how she got a book deal.
It is all fluff and not at all interesting or anywhere near worth the money.

Save your pounds, I wish I had!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Didn't know what to expect from this book, but found it to be very interesting and held a lot of helpful tips that I will now be putting into practice. There is no disputing that Kyle Richards is a down to earth lady who puts family and friends first. Being a male some of the makeup tips etc. didn't apply to me, but I was able to relate to almost everything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Loved the book from start to finish Kyle is so down to earth not to mention an amazing mother an wife would love to read another book from her,

Even got a retweet on twitter from her ;-)

Would highly recommend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I chose this poor rating because I think the book, is not worth the money.

Kyle Richards has a huge ego, is not a good writer, and the book is basically very very boring. The only interesting fact is that she uses "Pantene" hair products! Otherwise, the contents are banal.

Not recommended! Lisa Vanderpump's book is much better, buy that instead.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
this book oozes smugness at its capacity. nothing to learn from this book except how wonderful a mother, wife and friend kyle thinks she is. Self Indulgent nonsense, and why there is a Ha! at the end of most paragraphs i dont know, she.s not funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Boring and not very well written
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)