Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 July 2016
Interesting insight to different personalities and gave me a better understanding of what the individuals do. Good read, I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Great book and a great insight into how a lot of things happened the way they did. Must-read if you're a Pats fan and an interesting read if you're just an NFL fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
Excellent behind the scenes look at a very successful set of executives. Although though no magic formulas (save for hard work!) - it does lift the lid on how each individual have progressed through their careers. Good read and a must for any Moneyball or Feinstein fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2015
Superb book into the depth of research and analysis scouts , coaches GM's go into to hire occasionally the right player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
A good read that gives good insight into the Patriots, Chiefs and Falcons. I liked that there was a narrative throughout the book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
Fantastic book, to understand why the Patriots are a fantastic fanchise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
Fascinating glimpse into the MEN who built the Patriots, and the art of roster assembly. A great and enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
Excellent book!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2013
Great book and well worth reading. Already a Patriot fan and this gives you a good insight into player selection and how the draft works. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
It is a great book as it really looks at how to build a winning team, how to change teams, the pitfalls. I have used several example from this book at my work place. Additionally, it also gives a great and interesting insight into the NFL, the draft, the relationship between owners and coaches. At times, for my liking, it went a little too deep into the family histories of some people that didn't seem central to the book. But all, in all, very enjoyable, very interesting and if you are managing a team or building a team - read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)