Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 June 2017
Great for all style and fashion lovers. Lovely pictures and information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
Quick to arrive and nice front cover. Lauren is stunning and I loved her on The Hills, so thought I'd give this book a shot. It's got some great advice, is an easy read and looks cute on my bookshelf. I expected a little more from it and its not as amazing as I thought it would be, but its still a nice all round read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
This book saved my fashion sense. Not only did it inspire me to look at clothes in a whole new way. it showed me what every closet needs and how Lauren achieves her amazing look. I definately recommend this book to everyone who needs inspiration in the morning. It is so simply written and she teaches you the dos and donts of pairing things and how to make it as flaterring as possible for you!

Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2016
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
Great book full of useful hints and tips. Lauren really does get it right every time! Simple and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
I Love Lauren Conrad, This Book Is Amazing For All Shapes And Sizes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Very informative. Great for beginners. She has some very good points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2011
Despite being a big fan of Lauren Conrad i wasn't sure about buying this book but i'm glad i did. It has some great tips in but not just about clothes for hair and make up too. There's a section on building up your "basic wardrobe" which i thought was great. There are some loads of lovely photo's of Lauren which are great for outfit inspiration. Overall a great book with some good hints and tips, i'd deffinately reccommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Another great read would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2011
Anybody who likes Lauren or her style will love this book! It's filled with lots of great style and lifestyle tips. And beautiful pictures of clothes and Lauren!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here