Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 10 January 2012
An insightful, cheaper hardback copy of the world, thoughts, photography and general chaos that is Nikki Sixx. A great read, than even a non-Motley fan with appreciate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
The second book released by Mr Sixx. I have to say that it impress me a lot. Full of beutiful photographs as well as stories directly from heart. Well done, keep up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
The Heroin Diaries is better by far. Az times, this one, feels like too much scheduled and thought of as in function of the reader. Too much marketing I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
i choose this rating, because i like the book, but I am not contented that the book cover has scratches and part of the back is pressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Very inspirational for all readers (myself included) in one way or another and I recommend you read this if you haven't already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
this is the follow up to heroin diaries , again a very addictive read but more calmer, a brilliant read very recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This book is inspiring
5 star, this is gonna hurt by nikki sixx is truly a amazing book I really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
The 2nd Bestselling book from Nikki Sixx is an amazing insight into his life after drugs and alcphol abuse,
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
my daughters book and she loved it.she found it very interesting as she is a fan of his group. good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
As a previous reviewer said if you follow Nikki on any social network site then you have already seen most if not all of these photos, I thought originally the photo's would link up with the stories and tell you more about the people in them like the documentary series did, but it doesn't and at the end of the book i sort of wondered why the pictures were really in it in the first place because they just didn't link up to me. It's a one time read and not really anything new if you already know his life story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)