Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Winning by Losing
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


on 16 February 2013
practical and useful guide to leading healthy lifestyle, on condition that you stick to the given advice. On the other hand it doesn't give the miraculous formula, but it requires some hard work in obeying diet and physical exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
A very informative and interesting book, written in typical jillian style, to the point, really enjoyed this book, many of the facts made sense and give a good idea of where we go wrong with diet and nutrition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
She is the best in the industry . There is not one thing i can say bad about this book , the math are there for you to go through it , weight loss explained perfectly and easy to underestand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Good read. Book quality (paper, bind, images) looks cheaply put together. But some useful information for beginners to weight loss or yoyo dieters wanting to break out of yoyo cycle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Inspiring read filling you with all the knowledge required to assist in a healthy lifestyle with weight loss incorporated, excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Good book, in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Just the job . Thank you I'm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
she knows her stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2011
I really like this book, I recommend this book for anyone that is starting/planning a new healthier lifestyle and would like to find out more about diet, exercise etc. I like the way that the book is split up into 3 sections ( SELF, SCIENCE,Sweat.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
Started using this exercise dvd 3 weeks ago and I'm already seeing good results.
It is a little challenging to begin with if you have been out of exercise for a while. But, I recommend all to stick with it..... your endurance levels will definately improve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)