Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2017
Great book. I thought it was going to be a good book as I'm currently going through infertility and this book has great ideas to help pick yourself up when you're not feeling great. I will definetly read it again and recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Still reading this. So far seems good but relates a lot to americanisms. Still you can glean what the writer is trying to achieve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Interesting and inspiring read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Bought for kindle as a holiday read -- heard great reviews and found time to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I enjoyed reading but felt that the book was a lot longer than expected and that some parts could have been skipped. A great source of inspiration though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Lots of interesting ideas. Not a keeper though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I found this book interesting and motivating... my wardrobe has never been so organised!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Loved this book! Heartwarming and couldn't put down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Love this book. Happiness all the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I thought this would be a helpful, as well as an entertaining, read. It was actuallyu rather tedious. I tried hard to appreciate what was being said by the author, but it was too far removed from real life, and too 'preachy' so I wouldn't recommend it unless you are totally bored and have nothing else to read!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)