Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2016
Love these books, started to read the first two on a holiday and had to get the rest, on the 4th book now and would 100% recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I wanted a series that would grip my children (12, 10, 9) as much as The Hunger Games did - this was it! Superb.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bought these books for my Grandson for Xmas and he was really pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
It left me breathless and heartbroken. Not always in this order. Looking forward to jump into this dystopia universe again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
My Grandson was very pleased with these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Got to read the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Best YA lit I've read for years - including the hunger games and the Knife of never letting go!!!!
I can't explain the plot but it is sort of Lord of the Flies meets Heroes... and all the adults are gone.

fantastic - and you should read it - no matter who you are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
This series of books is quite excellent. Has elements of both 'Lord of the Flies' and 'The Maze Runner'. Well written and very readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great collection. Really good value. My sons love these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here