Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews(4 star). See all 623 reviews
on 14 June 2017
Ordered this for part of my English Coursework at school.

The product itself was in impeccable quality when I recieved it, it broke my heart to annotate all over it as it was so beautiful.

The story is extremely interesting and I would remcommend this book to anyone. Huxley is a fantastic writer and should be more widely considered as one of the greatest writers of his time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
bought as a gift, recipient enjoyed it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
good sequel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Worth a read,not too long and it is a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
It is just awful how many prophecies have come true. Like 1984 and drones flying around and looking at you. Well worth reading but if you haven`t read Brave New World, read that first. And 1984, of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
I thought the book would be okay, but it was a real page turner which prophetically offers a horrifying look at our possible future as humans obsesses with scientific advancement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
fantastic product as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
An interesting read. No doubt some morons posing as academics will try to put much of this stuff into practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
The main crime is when I read late at night and cannot really focus on the story (before I fall asleep!). I will try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse