Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2014
You need to read books 1 and 2 prior to this one for the story to make sense. Great read couldn't put it down once I started it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Bk 3 of 5... Another excellent read from this Author, who really does her homework, not only on characters but also all the background too, which helps weave such wonderful detailed storylines. Not always easy to read, as they, including this novel, tend to delve into the nasty things that happen in this world. This is a very gripping tale both from the Victims and Rescuers side.

Because of all the work this Author puts into research and her skill at putting it on paper for us all to read, she is one of my very favourite Authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I love Gennita Low books, fast moving storyline, and it has you on the edge of your seat until the end. Obviously Gennita Low does a lot of research for her storylines, some facts are a bit grew-some but very true to life in the area she is writing about. Always an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This is book three and I really enjoyed it it was not as full on with the other two but still had a lot of the characters in which I am really enjoying getting to know them great story really makes you think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
A well written and researched seal action story,with a lovely romance running throughout.loved reading this book.looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I am hooked on this autor and can't get enough of her books. Looking forward to the new book - may have to get a kindle so I can read it sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Third book in the series. Everyone has a great story. Definitely worth reading, starting with the first book, so you know who everyone is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
love this series more please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
another good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Great Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here