Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 May 2017
Every-one from Warren Buffett to Peter Lynch learnt at the feet or in the pages of Benjamin Graham. Beautifully written, although rather drier than Mr. Lynch's 'One up on Wall-street'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
An investment classic. Some may consider it a hard read but if you aspire to success in this field you need to read and 're read until the contents are ingrained into your day to day investment activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Not a book for a layman (ordinary individual). I have some knowledge but would not recommend. Not very easy to follow or understand due to industry terminology and concepts. Could seek better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
A lot of information , more geared to "intelligent" investor. Some of it hard going .. If theres a level 1-5 with 5 being a top experienced , years old trader etc I think this is aimed at the 3.75-5 level people. For newbies a bit heavy going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Recommended by warren buffet so far a really good read, good tips on investing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
The book was highly recommended and I am yet to be dissapointed by it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Quite a number of pages to go but is informative so far a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
The book to read on investing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Disappointing book. Given all the hype and great reviews, maybe I was expecting too much.
I find it obscure, boring to read and not very relevant to today's investment strategies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)