Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
24
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
This is another book from Stephanie laurens that i couldn't put down until id finished it. I've got it in paperback and i must have read it a dozen times but still come back to read it again. I've now got it in the kindle so that i can read it on my phone. Stephanie laurens has a way of drawing you into the story so that you get completely lost in the story. She has to be my favourite author and id recommend any of her books to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I'm in love with the Cynsters! I have read quite a few of these books and really enjoyed them. They all have their faults but manage to overcome them and win the girl. The love in the family embraces all those who come into their sphere. I can't wait to read the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2011
one of my favourites by stephanie laurens x read this from the library but have since purchased as i know i will read again x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Just love her work such a good blend of humour romance and sometimes intrigue winner every time you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
These books are great for an easy read. Doesn't take long and you have a good idea of where it will end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Simon Cynster knows now is the time for him to marry. While at house party he runs in to Portia Ashford, a woman he has know for most of his life. While Simon and Portia start to come together, a murder happens at the house that they are staying at. Now Portia and Simon are hunt for a killer and love.
"The Perfect Lover" is a Cynster that is really not that good. It did take long for the characters to hook-up and that just didn't seem right me for some reason. The sub-plot of the murder just seemed like it was done just to keep the book going. If you want to read a good Cynster novel read "Devil's Bride" because the first book in the series is the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Love the story, love the author but did not like the copy that was sent to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
my favourite Stephanie Laurens Simon is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
These are brilliantly entertaining books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse