Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2015
This was a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I bought this book hoping to spice up a few supper times. I've tried most of the recipes and I love all of them. They really are easy and also healthy, but mostly delicious. Definatly recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I think it's really easy to follow and have already made quite a few, the hazelnut and raspberry pavlova is a wnner for sure
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
This is one of my favourite cookery books, along with Fay's Family and Whats for Dinner! The best thing about these books are not only are the recipes so easy to make, they taste amazing too! I have bought all three for my family and friends as inevitably I make a lovely meal for guests and they want to know where I got the recipe so I end up lending them whichever book I got it from and then on occasions have had to buy them a copy to get mine back!!!!!!! I have been in restaurants with friends of friends discussing our favourite recipes from the books as we all agree if you want to make a meal to wow without the stress then this is the book to get! My favourite dish in this one is Sozzled Spainish Chicken followed by the Raspberry Red yogurt cake yum! The other two books are wonderful too - the only dauphinoise potatoes recipe I have ever been able to get right is from Fay's Family and the lamingtons from Whats for dinner are constantly made in our house! I love these books and look forward to the next one!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Book is easy to follow and no need to get ingredients that you dont know where to get it on know what it is thanks for making this easy for me kind regards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This is a great book and every recipe i have done so far works and are very quick to do
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
If you love Fay's other two books then this one doesn't disappoint. Loads of fab family recipes with realistic portion sizes, easy to source ingredients and nothing that will take hours of preparation to make but all delicious. Winner all round!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I loved the last two cookbooks but this one is a must read - great recipes, fun to read and really easy to follow. Fay makes family cooking so easy and the children can join in too which is so important! Love it and it does make it easy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Love any cook book that makes it easy and these fab recipes by Fay do just that!
The wasabi sesame tuna feeds my family on a weekly basis & seconds every time!
Love the humour and the pics make it far more exciting. I have a cupboard full of cook books but find Fay's books the simplest to follow and they always come out like they are meant to.
Looking forward to the next one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I love the ideas in this book...easy, simple ingredients with outstanding taste.
The lentil stuffed peppers with falafel topping is a really good dish...a must try!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)