Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
Hercule Poirot: Boxed Set
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£32.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 23 October 2017
Set of books are as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great Box set, bought as a present and they love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
What can I say? Bought these for my daughter's birthday and she was thrilled. Christie is a master crime writer and Poirot her best character.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
My Dad is a big fan of the murder/mystery theme book and this set is all about Poirot / Agatha Christie. He is working his way through them and is enjoying a great read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Well-selected set of books, with attractive covers and a reasonable price. Agatha Christie is an excellent author, and these books will be on my shelves for many years to come. Highly recommended for any fan of crime or mysteries!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
I love Agatha Christie, she is one of my favourite authors. This is a boxed set of her best books, good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2016
All seven books are fantastic and well worth the bargain price - if you're a Christie fan this is a necessity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
Bought it as a Christmas present for my son. He loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2016
absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
good collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here