Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

The Body Book
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 September 2015
Great book gives you do much knowledge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
wow !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
Amazing book written by an amazing person, it's easy to read. I haven't expected so many useful tips :) It's worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
One of the better books in this genre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
I love everything about this book. Both interesting and motivating. I now believe I can keep and increase my health and strength!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Generally enjoyed reading this informative book. Cameron Diaz's personality comes through whilst learning about your body- which is alway handy. Definitely recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
Brilliant book to take on holiday, makes you want to eat healthily and look after yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fantastic book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
Really good book it explains how everything work, how and why. Is like a science class! Love it!! I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Recommended by my sister. The Body Book is extremely informative and answered alot of questions. Loved it, thanks Cameron! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)