Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2015
This is a smashing book for the young beginner who wants to learn all about our planets in our solar system .All the planets are clearly illastrated with larger pictures of all the moons they have and all the facts on each !!! And there are little fact compertions at the back of the book so you can find out how much the reader has learned its great book I have to give it 10 out of 10 .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
wonderful service ordered and delivered to me within 24hrs. it is a Xmas gift for my son so have only briefly looked at it but it looks like it will be easy enough for him to understand. will definitely be getting more books from these xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Fab book. Easy for children to understand. Bought for my 5 year old because this was her school topic. She learnt so much. Defo recomend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
My daughter received this book as a present.
It is beautifully set out but the amount of spelling and grammatical mistakes is unacceptable.
Missing "the" before nouns (have a look at the page on the Earth) and spelling "plently" instead of plently is pretty poor.
This book costs £10!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
This is a bit too tricky and in depth for a 'my first book' - a bit disappointed, will have to wait a few years before my cousin will take any notice of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Good book, but bought for a star gazing 4 year old and probably a bit too complicated to follow at present, but will come into its own as time goes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
these books are great for simple facts..i got this for my 6 nearly 7yr old and I feel they are good for that age group and older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Brought for my 6 year old grand daughter to help with a school project. She loved it and her teacher was impressed too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
My 6 year old daughter seems to like this book. personally I thought it was a bit dull. It just focuses on the planets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
My son loves this book. He knows all planets and is not even 3 years old yet.
Excellent book to read together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse