Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
42
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Love these crosswords
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
As always, good lunchtime challenge for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
THETIMES JUMBO CROSSWORDS 8
I am American and I find the typical English expressions exasperating. A more universal form of English is required.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I really enjoy these crossword books it gives you a real buzz if you actually manage to complete a puzzle without any outside help
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Xwords let your brain function. OAPs must be the best customers! We live in Tenerife and they are a must for folk like us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This book is in reserve until I finish the two previous books. I have long been a fan of The Times 2 Jumbo crosswords and was delighted when I found they were being produced in book form and sold via Amazon each year. They are a mid-week treat while I wait for Saturdays and the latest offering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Have a few of these Jumbo Crossword books and enjoy them immensely.They have a few unusual clues in them and some to really get you thinking. A good book to while away an hour or two and keep the grey cells working. Well worth the money and last for ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
My husband LOVES crossword these books. I have now bought for him 12 of the ordinary small Times crossword books and 7 of the Jumbo ones. Please hurry up and produce some more - he is running out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Santa has tucked this away for my husband's stocking - he loves them and it is cheaper than buying the newspaper which we can read on-line!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)