Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
I cannot recommend this too highly. Most of the language is illustrated or translated so suitable for parents to help / join in. I enjoyed singing along to the catchy songs in the car. More or less the same content as French course.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Got this for my 10year old sister to get a head start with languages before she starts secondary school. She was very happy and learnt numbers and animals with in 1 week. She would play the CD during the day and at bed time it was mellow and very clear. Recommend for any age.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
We have only really listened to the CD at this stage but are extremely impressed to date. The songs are upbeat, modern and very catchy. All the songs include loads of repetition, which is great for learning. Will delve into the workbook as my son grows older but for the moment very happy with the quality of the CD. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Really well set out, covers a series of topics clearly. I would say you probably need to know a bit of Spanish yourself.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
This CD and study-book combination is great. The tracks can mostly be followed in the book. and the English-Spanish translation is easy to follow. Of our recent Spanish for kids purchases, this has to be the best.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
bought for my 7 year old grandson, as he has just started to learn Spanish , i thought when i first saw it, it may be to young for him , but he said he is enjoying it ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
just what I wanted as a beginner in Spanish. Very catchy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
My daughter love the book and is really learning a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
A bit disappointing book two isn't available anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Good activities for a beginner. Songs are catchy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse