Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
This was a bit of a joke gift. I wanted something to make my friend smile and because of her love for romance novels thought this would make her laugh. I have it to her at uni and it turned into a lunchtime game of 'would you ever?'

The book itself it actually very interesting and has many things to spice up someone's life.

A good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This book is easy to read and understand, with each topic being given its own chapter. It is a beginners guide, so nothing too intense. I felt a few subjects could have benefited from a bit more detail and the constant reference to other chapters/topics became a little annoying towards the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
certainly an eye opener. Well written in everyday, non-terrifying language that will help us all to unleash (or leash as the case may be!) our inner kink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great starter book for anyone who wants to try out some bdsm, great trying out all the suggestions aswell, we've had hours of fun with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
This book give 50 most valuable tips to the beginner of BDSM. From the very early small steps and on to touch almost all aspects of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
A brilliant and educational read, with clear cut and simple explanation, by expanding your mind to have more fun creatively
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Great book for beginners, very informative and has been a huge help. Bought it on kindle and now looking for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Entertaining.. for who wants to learn a few things.. others things are already knowed. Easy reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great for beginners and five lots of ideas to a newbie to BDSM world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Was good, got what was expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)