Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Enjoyed reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Really good and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
A very intriguing insight to her life past and present, I've always respected and enjoyed watching her, and this is a very truthful and open story of her life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Super happy super fast great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Really enjoyed this book and about her life before becoming a pop star. It's nice to read the truth instead of lies in magazines. I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
A nice interesting read bringing us fairly up to date with her life and how Stardom as affected her.Look forward to her next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
Loved this book very detailed of her life and life with Ashley would Highly recormend to anyone great read thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Even when it first come out I didn't want to pay the £20 it was but then I wouldn't pay that for any book then it was on offer so bought it, but I really enjoys it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.00
£8.00
£7.99
£8.08

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)