Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,328
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2016
My child is 9yrs old and she went to school and the teacher gave her a book for a 13yr old so I decided to buy this book and she loves it would recommend to all who are looking for a interesting book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
This was purchased as a gift for my friend's 9 year old so I haven't read the book myself. I'm assured that it's an excellent read and is hilarious. He's a huge fan of David Walliams' writing and this book is no exception. It's really nice to see an author encouraging boys of this age to read and engage with books for pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Bought this book from a third party seller called Rory Allin Books I thought it was going to be a used book but fantastically I got a brand new copy in the post. Love all of David Walliams books great for children and adult alike. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
My daughter loves all David William books! She's read all of them and would happily read them all over again too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Such a funny book, my two kids love it. They love David Walliams books and this one is great. It is not too long and I would say perfect for 7 years up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
When I was younger I read the book and really enjoyed it. I am now reading it a second time. Very good read, very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Not a nice book! (other David Walliams books are much nicer/child friendly)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Bought as a gift and recipient thoroughly enjoyed - well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Lovey book in great condition thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
my granddaughter loves David walliams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49

Need customer service? Click here