Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
have had this book before in paperback but it fell apart with continual use so hopefully this one will be longer lasting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I bough this for my parents for xmas. It replaced there well worn previous version. Very comprehensive and well worth the money for any scrabble player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
If you love Scrabble as I do, this is the number one Scrabble dictionary to have, A whole new world of Scrabble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Resolve all your arguments over scrabble at a stroke. Good clear print and amazing collection of strange new words: to boldly go where no scrabble player has been before
!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
As scrabble players can you imagine how horrible it was to find so many missing pages in the middle of the book. The trim on many pages were poor but I could have lived with that - although it was bought as a gift - my sister did not complain. But we played scrabble at Xmas and it was shocking.

Will need a new book immediately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
My parents are very happy with their new book! It has a dictionary and a word list.. perfect to stop scrabble arguments ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Quick delivery, good thick book. Settled some Boxing Day scrabble arguments that were going on, if you love scrabble then this is a must to stop the cheaters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
A good book. The iPad seems to know all sorts of words I don't. So now it is my turn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Bought as gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Brilliant. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)