Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2012
good price, fast service, and a fantastic story I am completely hooked I fear life will not return to normality until it is finished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Very good read. Just like the series but with alot more information making the series alot better to watch. Definitely a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Great value for money brilliant read if you loved the television series you will love this book collection could not put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
The story is fascinating. Plots of all sorts and characters that can be as real as your next door neighbor. I strongly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
great books and briliantly presented in the the display box great buy and well worth every penny, a must buy if you love the tv show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
great set of books recomend to anyone wasnt disserpointed in any of them was engrossed from the begginning hope they make more films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
just brilliant on every level, i would seriously recommend to anyone who enjoys any time of fantasy, drama, thriller and excitement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Bought this for my partner and have hardly seen him since because he's always got his nose in the books. Highly recommended by him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Bought as a b'day gift for my daughter and she loves it. Feared it may be late, but it arrived on the birthday itself. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Loved this book form beginning to end I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves the tv program I could read it agen and agen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse