Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2013
Absolutely perfect! Couldn't fault, great series, great read.
One of the best series of action/medieval style books available, worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought these books for my daughters partner for christmas & he is very pleased with them,he is looking forward to me buying his next christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Excellent book, but maybe too much description. Few formatting problems in the second half, lots of odd '?'s but not bad enough to put you off reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Every time I start reading the books, the theme tune for the TV show rings through my head.
Reviews are not necessary for this product. Must Buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Has introduced me to something new. Well worth reading, if you like adventure fantasy fiction... & me? Just waiting for the next Book now...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought these book for my mother for Christmas and she loved them! Great quality paperbacks so she'll be able to lend them out when she's read them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I received my product quickly and was pleased to see it was brand new, still with packaging and included a large map of the story's lands. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Brilliant read, well worth the money. Will keep you interested straight from the start. 10/10 would recommend to anybody who is interested in fiction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Great series of books, I have stopped watching the series on telly and am enjoying the books more. I suggest you buy as you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I bought this collection after watching the tv series. So much more detail and it really kept me turning the pages right until the end. I want more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse