Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 24 June 2014
Not happy with the Series. I have lost the plot and shall wait to see the film, which hopefully I can follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Like all the Game of Thrones Books, and this is no exception enjoyed it very mush. CAn't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Am really enjoying this series of books would recommend the books to all who enjoy the Game of Thrones series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Got no further forward with story - too much emphasis with Banners and Families and with who was sworn to who.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Possibly the worst book in the Song of Ice and Fire series, but still brilliant for that. Well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
better than tv version, very good detail well researched, on to the next one now has kept me well entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bit long winded in parts but some great endings and twists, can't wait until I start reading the next episode
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Gets better and better with each turn of the page, can't wait for the next book and to Watch the series again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
As always excellent reading. Never want to put it down once I start reading ..... Can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Great book - don't want to say anything which will give away any of the plot, but you won't be disappointed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse