Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 29 September 2017
A decent read (audiobook)... but a bit scary at the beginning for the kids. But the story is quite touching regarding the boy's relationship with his father, I won't spoil it but the audiobook is pretty good as the tension builds throughout, quite a gripping yarn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
My daughter loves all David William books! She said she thinks they are funny and could read them over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Arrived on time well packed. My 10 year old lovedddd this book! so much that didn't take her long to finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Our Son loves all the David Walliams books, good read with some great humour for Children of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
Got this for my son who is a huge fan of David Walliams books, he read it in 2-days and loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
My son enjoyed reading this book so much that he didn't pick his head up from it. Really good book for ages between 11-15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Granddaughter big fan of this author. Big hit for Birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Our eight year old niece absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Bought as a gift - recipient very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Brilliant my daughter is over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Ratburger
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here