Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Wonders of Life
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 July 2013
This book is fantastic, lots of great photos and is easy to read, I bought it for a present for my husband and he was thrilled with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
Excellent read and quality item at a good price. Brian Cox is brilliant and really knows his subject in the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
A wonderful book on a wonderful subject,a great accompaniament to the wonderful series of the same name. Turned up in good condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
Professor Cox's book unfolds the mystery of life on the planet in a way that even the non scientist can understand. A must have addition to the library of any thinking person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
excellent book, wonderful illustrations - only fault that I can find is that sometimes the explanations are quite complicated, however this does not take away from the enjoyment and the information you obtain from this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
Beautifully presented, visually arresting book. I am learning a lot from it. I will write no further reviews if I have to write more words than I want to!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Facinating and so well presented by an inspiring person. Great for everyone who wants to learn about life and its wonders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought for 13y old boy, difficult age to buy for but he loved it! Would recommend to anyone who is a fan of Brian cox or interested in science
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Prof Brian Cox a superstar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Forces of Nature
£4.49
Human Universe
£5.84

Need customer service? Click here