Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 November 2013
If you read the other reviews they will tell you it's not as exciting as the other books but I really liked this book and shot through it a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
I've read all the books so far in this series.. brilliant! Absolutely gripping story, impossible to put down until finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2012
I think this book is harder going (more "Lord of the Rings"!)but I'm hopeful that it sets up a good climax!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Man this sh@t is deep, love your work George. An amazing and detailed world with some truly vile characters! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
This is a very well thought out book, but it lacks the action of the others and I hope the next one does. Read the books they are GREAT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
Good read! If you like the others you'll like this! Just got to know what happens next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
Hurry up and write the next one. Delivered quickly read even faster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Great read, well worth buying. Hard to put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
George keeps you guessing all the way and then completely shocks you. The story changes dramitically when you least expect it to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse