Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
As with all the Game of Thrones books read to date, excellent and hard to put down.
Highly recommended. Can't wait for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Aniother spell-binding book in this series. You have to read them all as they leave you wondering what happens to all the characters next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
He's done it again! I will instantly buy the next book as I have done throughout. Highly recommended if you enjoy becoming lost in fantasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This is a very well thought out book, but it lacks the action of the others and I hope the next one does. Read the books they are GREAT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
After seeing the Game of Thrones on Blu-ray I thought I'd add this book to my collection, I'm not a reader but will complement my bookcase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
So exciting just keep burning the midnight oil and turning the pages, you know when you are reading a book and you don't want it to end!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
This book made me buy a Game of Thrones t-shirt. Stark for life! But I would also very much like some dragons please. Brilliantly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
When I first saw how long this story was, I thought god no I can't read that all. I got drawn in and after every POV I craved for more!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Cant put it down !!!! Makes me look forward to the next book. Have become involved with all the different complex characters in the saga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Same as my comments for After the feast. Still,he doesn't care as the moneys rolling in. Let's hope he doesn't peg it before he finishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse