Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 October 2017
The book itself is very good. A great story as usual, would recommend after you've read a song of ice and fire.

The book came with a couple of scuff marks on it, but it didn't affect the reading experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Brilliant book - quality of book for a second hand item is excellent - I am really pleased - I will be buying the rest of the series from the same source if I can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Very well presented but the discs are a bit thin and skidded in my Bose player. Ok in the cheap CD player though, obviously not designed for sophistication!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2015
Brilliant read. Enjoyed it even though I've seen the TV series. The books are quite complicated and I think having watched the series made it easier. The author must be a genius to keep all the strands working so well. Now reading the third in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Great. I had an earlier publication but the print was too small. This reissue has a larger font so no problems reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Read after watching the series and there is so much more detail, and different enough that even if you don't like the programme you may still like the book. The differences just make it more interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Excellent, working my way through the series and thoroughly enjoying the adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Great book for any occasion. Has interesting plot and good character development!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Not finished yet but really enjoying the books as never seen the tv program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
An amazing and engrossing read following the characters and the families from the first book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse