Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
We used to have our own list of 2 letter words, but never 3 so this is so helpful, does mean we all spend a lot of time looking at the various scrabble books we have in order to improve our play during a game, but never mind we just all happen to be quite competitive when it comes to scrabble. Haven't really read the rest of the book but it was just brilliant for the 3 letter words as far as i'm concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2012
A handy little book but many of the words are not allowable on 'Words with Friends' I bought the Kindle version but realise now that it would have been much more useful to me as a proper book that you can easily flick through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
This book gives you words you didn't know existed! It also saves lots of friendly arguments too. It helps increase your words for scrabble list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
Collin books are always like small bible for the particular subject and it is worth buying it. It is highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2015
Hints and tips to gain those advantages against those irritating people who always seem to have the answers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2016
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
The best book. If you can memorise it, you will be invincible. Unfortunately I can't and I'm not but I am better because of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
Bought as a stocking filler present - good little gift for a scrabble lover - my friend is getting better and beating me a lot more now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
this little book tells you many tips that you should know about the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)