Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2009
very solid book.
right up to date - has the names of the new councils.
clear maps, but would have prefered a slightly bigger scale.
quite expensive
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
It does exactly what it says on the tin. If you need a post code map of the UK, this book gives you that in a hardwearing and easy to use/read format.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
As a mobile service engineer I live by post codes. When planning a run covering locations throughout a county or counties, it makes a very quick and useful guide to planning out the run. Saved me hours on the road, and coupled with the satnav is a god send.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for. The postcodes are clearly displayed and it is very easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Whilst this is a very nice quality book, the thing that I've found with it is that it's hard to see the postcodes as there's a lot of detail on the maps. I would have preferred less detail and clearer postcode areas. Otherwise a nice book that gives all the postcode areas at a reasonable cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
This is an ideal product if you are planning lots of journeys as you can layout the planning before you get close to using AA planner or the RAC one. Excellent product and high quality paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Even with all the online map sites out there, this is the only way I found of showing postcode areas along with a detailed map-invaluable for those who have to plan visits via postcode areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
The book is great quality although it can be a little confusing to work oute individual pscode distriboundaries, u it does th job. Great value for money
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
I sent for the atlas as i thought it would be useful for work. Unfortunately it only lists postcode areas not individual postcodes so is of limited use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
We find this atlas really useful especially as a recruitment tool helps us identify areas and plan territory's, very useful book we use it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)