Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
Great size for little hands. I love reading these to my 5 month old & he loves eating them & throwing them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Tiny books. Great rhymes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Wonderful selection of brightly coloured images taken from Dr.seuss' books. Captures my little girls eye and at the age of 1 it's just the right size for her to handle alone and look through. Will be great in her learning colours shapes and concepts. Definitely recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Perfect little books for young hands. Easy to read with fun illustrations.
Lovely pocket sized snippets from bigger Dr Seuss stories.

Nice colours and well presented. I've had no trouble so far with the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great collection of Dr Seuss's books. Made of great and sturdy board so perfect for tearaway tots! Small and easy to store away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
These are a perfect size for my 1 year old & cute little versions of the Dr Seuss books. Good buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
All of my younger grandchildren enjoye this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
I bought these for my 14 month old Grandson. They very quickly fell apart at the seams. Don't buy if you want your child to be hands on with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Great party additions to the party bags for a 3 year old small party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
My one year old loves these. I've found them very handy to throw in our bag when going out somewhere to keep her entertained.
Absolute bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse