Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2016
This could happen to anyone, I'm so glad you have a very switched on Mum who rushed to your aid. Traffickers should never be let out of prison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
A interesting book about the scary true story about a young girl who got suckered in by a manipulative charming man who tried to ruin her life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Very good read and would recommend but I did find it very repetitive in the middle
I am glad she is fine now and managed to tell her story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Took this on holiday,,,,,,could not put it down,,, great read,,,,,,, fab if you like a true story.......bought it on my kindle......great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Really enjoyed reading this book, made me cry in parts hope it makes people realize how easy it is to get swept along into this terrible trade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I enjoyed this book! But unlike other books I've read, I wasn't immediately hooked, but a good story line.
I would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Very good book. Sophie should be so proud of herself and she is an inspiration to all women who have suffered at the hands of an abusive man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Good to read first hand about this terrible thing that keeps happening over and over around the world. We can't keep our heads in the sand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I would recommend this book to all. I was hooked into Sophie's life. I couldn't put this down! Thank heavens this book had a happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Gripping, thought provoking, well written story. Shocking that anyone should ever have to encounter such a horrific and terrifying ordeal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse