Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2016
I paid for a medium sized Collins Spanish Dictionary and they sent me a very tiny dictionary that I could barely read being 50 years of age! It was an absolute rip off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
This is undoubtedly good value but it is very small which does not really make it user friendly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Bought as a gift for brother learning Spanish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Excellent service and delivery,just the ticket for the pocket.Very useful for holidays and travelling,easy phra ses and making yourself understood.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Ordered this to assist me in Spanish course at college.Ideal for increasing your vocabulary and also compact to take on holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Great that it has English to Spanish and Spanish to English
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
This dictionary is excellent value for money - I use it in class with my Spanish children and it's the only cheap dictionary that can match the quality of the Oxford and Cambridge pocket dictionaries at a lower price. This is now the only budget pocket dictionary I recommend to younger students. The only downside is that it claims to be in colour. That's true in a way, as it is in blue and black - but not what I expected. Be honest Collins, the dictionary is good enough without colour so don't mislead your customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This is a great wee dictionary. I'm learning Spanish and every now and again I need to look the word up in Spanish and not English, find this easy to use. Also because it really is pocket size you can carry it about with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a good size for carrying around and looking up a word straight away. It's my third as the others had so much use they have started to fall apart. Also good for the glove compartment in a car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse