Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
Prompt delivery, I am unable to comment on the dictionary, it was for my daughter and I had no complaints from her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Exactly what I wanted to help me with my Spanish, and at a good price. I fully recommend this publication
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Easy to use, combo of spanish to english and vice versa. also provides exemplar sentences to see how words can be used. A must have if you are learning a second language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 October 2014
I bought this as a present for my daughter in laws birthday and she was really pleased with it. Its easy to find your way around and has simple English/Spanish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
My daughter required the dictionary for her spanish gcse and she has found it to be an absolute godsend. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Have the French version of this and so got it to help Father Christmas, the recipient loves it- would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Book is really useful to someone who is just moving out to spain. Help with all the Spanish grammer needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This dictionary was not as good for me as just learning Spanish, maybe better for more experienced students. Thought there would be tips on pronunciation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
quick delivery and excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
What can you say about a dictionary. Just started to learn Spanish as I want to go abroad. It seems a really helpful tool to get me to my goal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse