Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 November 2013
This grammar book explains everything in a way that is easy for both me and my students to understand. It covers every topic I've needed in a logical and concise manner, giving good examples to support the points it makes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
I really like this grammar book, it has all the things I wanted to know and is written in a way that is easy to understand. We used it in college, in our English classes, back in Portugal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
fINE GOOD BOOKGood Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
I cannot recommend this highly enough. I came across this book at my local library. Once I borrowed it, I renewed it constantly because it was great. I finally decided to buy it. I highly recommend this book for anyone who wants to improve their grammar.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
doesnt make any sense, you need a really good english to be able to read it. it is not for students.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
Very useful and very thorough, especially for non-native speakers; academic and business english sections are also very useful. Contains very good example sentences for every issue discussed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2016
Very useful for me.
Precisely, easy to understand and remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Not read all of it yet, but so far seems to meet expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Was a bit tricky to get used to but it's a good reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great item, speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)