Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
103
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
I love Chris kamara he is a legend and I've found in this book that he's quite interesting to boot at only 1.99 you might say that's unbelievable Jeff.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Very detailed and entertaining - Those are the words of my son who purchased the book and thoroughly enjoyed it, then lent it to his brother to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
Really good read and very interesting. Reading not just about his playing career but punditry with sky sports-knowledge is top class got chris
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
an enjoyable read with a sense of humour one expects from mr kamara , what would soccer Saturday be without him.ready for next instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
THIS BOOK KEPT MY SON OCCUPIED FOR AGES. HE SAID IT WAS A REAL ENJOYABLE READ, AND IS READING IT OVER AGAIN, AS IT WAS SO ENTERTAINING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
It was a brilliant book from a brilliant man if you get the chance to read it then read it it is a wonderful book from Mr unbelievable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
First class book couldn't put it down. Was so impressed . Learnt a lot about Chris. Cheers highly recommended . Sorry can't spell lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
If you hate dull bland football biographies from grey players who tell you about creosoting their fences at home - buy this now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Enjoying the read. Anyone should like this book due to his style of writing. Plenty of stories to enjoy and giggle over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
I have also love this guy especially when on tv but to learn more about him and his past it was unbelievable (sorry)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)