Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
60cm x 91 cm approx if anyone interested.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Lebanon, Palistine or Jordan are not on the map .It leaves me wondering how many other countries are missing. I'm also very disappointed with the quality of the map
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I'm a primary teacher and my year 2 class absolutely love this map! They love how there's little images on them too. A great size and really clearly labelled!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
fab map for kids easy to read, very bright and has animals on it to make more fun. My home educated daughter loves This and great price too. Well packaged and came within delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
the top is too closely cropped so that the tittle is right on the edge of the poster. It looks lopsided. I framed it and it still didnt look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
whilst it is a nice map, it seems to have only continents, obviously omitting Arctic and the North Pole as it is not a continent. However, for a 6 year old the North Pole is an important place on the map.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Very pleased with product. It is thin like previous review mentioned but i put it in a frame and it looks great. Good size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Our little girl really loves this map and she already learnt a lot from it. Definitely recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Needed this for a party game. Good product, good price, delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
really beautiful poster. my 3 year old loves discovering new images hidden on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse