Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
352
4.6 out of 5 stars
Mog the Forgetful Cat (Mog 40th Anniversary Mini Edtn)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 50 REVIEWERon 21 August 2016
Another item purchased for My 2 year old Niece. Not a lot you can say about this book except that it is just as good as all the others in the MOG series. Mog is a loveable if not mischievous cat who always ends up being praised. The book is well made as are all the MOG books [We have a few now] I certainly recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
This was one of my favourite books as a child. It turns out it is pretty timeless as my 2 year old daughter also really enjoys listening to this story. It is particularly relevant as she has a new baby brother and a cat so it provides lots of scope for conversation!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
My daughter and I loved these books when she was small. When I referred to Mog during a cat discussion recently (she is 20 now) she didn't know who he was! Despite having demanded Mog books endlessly what seems like only yesterday. So I am replacing them from dear old Amazon; what joy. They are as fresh, beautiful, interesting and enjoyable as they were when I first read them, so I hope to collect them all in the hope that grandchildren will one day demand them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Good book nice print but the book is more ma personal taste so my daughter loves it but that's all I can reallly sell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My girls love this book. They love cats so it's right up there Street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Lovely book. Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
purchased as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse